Interview on Radio-réveil

Suzanne Kennelly and Jean Fontaine will be interviewing KIN, on Radio-Canada Première Chaîne (1050 AM; 90.5 FM Winnipeg), on Thursday, April 9th, 2009, starting at 8:50am. Don’t miss it! More details at Radio-réveil.

KIN at the Solid Ground

KIN will take the stage at the Solid Ground Arts & Coffee Room (1309 Dawson Rd, Lorette MB) on Friday, April 17th, 2009 at 8:00pm.  The Solid Ground Arts and Coffee Room has been welcoming artists and songwriters for years, and not to mention serving a multitude of delicious beverages!  It’s definitely worth the trip!

CPF show at the CUSB

KIN will be at the Collège universitaire de Saint-Boniface‘s Student Centre (200 de la Cathédrale Ave, Winnipeg MB) for a lunch-hour performance on Friday, April 17th, 2009 at 11:30am.  The show is part of a day of programming for French for Career Options, put on by the Manitoba branch of Canadian Parents for French (CPF).  CPF is a national network of volunteers which values French as an integral part of Canada and which is dedicated to the promotion and creation of French-second-language learning opportunities for young Canadians.

Return top



Now playing
KIN

Entrevue à Radio-réveil

Suzanne Kennelly et Jean Fontaine accueilleront KIN en studio, aux ondes de Radio-Canada Première Chaîne (1050 AM; 90,5 FM Winnipeg), le jeudi 9 avril 2009, à partir de 8h50. Ne manquez pas ça!  Plus de détails au site web de Radio-réveil.

KIN au Solid Ground

Spectacle de KIN au Solid Ground Arts & Coffee Room (1309, chemin Dawson, Lorette MB) le vendredi 17 avril 2009 à 20h00.  Le Solid Ground Arts and Coffee Room accueille depuis plusieurs années des artistes et chansonniers de tous genres, et ce, tout en servant une gamme de délicieux breuvages!  Ça en vaut certainement le trajet!

Spectacle CPF au CUSB

KIN sera au Centre étudiant du Collège universitaire de Saint-Boniface (200, av. de la Cathédrale, Winnipeg MB) pour un spectacle d’heure du dîner, le vendredi 17 avril 2009 à 11h30.  Le spectacle fait partie de la programmation d’une journée French for Career Options organisée par le bureau manitobain de Canadian Parents for French (CPF).  CPF est un réseau national de bénévoles qui estime que le français fait partie intégrante du Canada, et qui se consacre à promouvoir et à créer des occasions d’apprentissage du français langue seconde pour les jeunes Canadiens et Canadiennes.

Haut de Page



En lecture
KIN